?

Log in

No account? Create an account

detsad-shop.ru - магазин игрушек "Детский сад"


(no subject)
anna_petina

Испания 2007: Барселона, Беникасим
anna_petina







30.05-01.06.08 - Rainbow Summoning Festival @ ..
anna_petina
Namaste from Russia for all beautiful freaks around the world! Rainbow Family & Squadasm would like to invite you on the Rainbow Summoning Festival in Russia. An area for the event this year will be in the really spiritual and intresting place called Valday! It is one of clearest lake in Russia with big history, magic forest around and deeply vibrations. We are preparing for anyone special trip through the Russian forest and traditions to open you mind in many reflections…Wish you just Astral vibes. Keep Spirit!
Official festival page www.rainbowsummoningfestival.com will be working very soon
Some photos from lake Valday http://psygarden.be/gallery/v/Party-Pictures/Russia/KALEVALA/
Stay Tuned!
~
MAIN DANCEEFLOOR:
LIVE:
Procs ( Manic Dragon / Trishula / Sanaton / Sweden) www.myspace.com/procstrance
Troglodytes (Sanaton records / Sweden) www.troglodytes.se
MakadaM (Sanaton records / Sweden) www.myspace.com/makadammusic
Traskel (Sanaton records / Sweden) www.myspace.com/traskelmusic
Reon aka Starseed (67 records / Sweden) www.myspace.com/mothershipmastering
M.E.E.O. (Prisma records /Sweden) www.myspace.com/electronicorchestra
Loopus in Fabula (Fabula record / Italy) www.myspace.com/loopusinfabula
Loke (Yggdrasil records / Norway) www.yggdrasilrecords.net
Hutti Heita (Cosmic Theatre records / Norway) www.cosmictheatre.info
Pan Psychic(Sun Station / Russia) www.myspace.com/panpsychicmusic
FULL INFO COMING SOON
~
Dj’s:
Already Maged (Insomnia records / Ukraine) www.myspace.com/alreadymaged
Tony Lizard(Glook Around / Russia) www.myspace.com/tonylizard
Tomas303(Feeless Sound System / Russia) www.myspace.com/djhare
Hare(Feeless Sound System / Russia) www.myspace.com/djtomas303
Mio Sun (Trootootoo / Russia / Ukraine) www.myspace.com/trootootoo
Kraft (owner Organic Alchemy records / Russia) www.myspace.com/organicalchemyrecords
Rod’ka(BK Family / Russia) www.myspace.com/rod_kaa
Grab(Sun Station /BK Family / Russia) www.sunstation.ru/ru/people/djs/dj-grab/
Unitone(Sun Station / Russia) www.sunstation.ru/ru/people/djs/dj-unitone/
GlooEx(Vertigo records / Russia)
Sunshine(Technical Freaks / Russia)
Komarchiki(Rainbow Family / Russia)
Edwardmunch(Rainbow Family / Russia)
Kai-T(Buddha Mind / Russia)
Yeti(Yeti Sound System / Russia)
Zitron(Zodiac Trip Agency / Russia)
FULL INFO COMING SOON
~
CHILLOUT VIBRATIONS:
LIVE:
Kadang(Sun Station / Russia) http://sunstation.ru/ru/people/artists/kadang/
Space Cucumbers / Slow Reflections / Microfly (Sun Station / Russia) http://sunstation.ru/ru/people/artists/psy-h/
FULL INFO COMING SOON
~
DJ’s:
Yggdrasil (Sweden) www.myspace.com/ryggsill
Stealth(Re:Aliens / Russia) www.myspace.com/realiens
Kelt (Re:Aliens / Russia) www.myspace.com/realiens
RA (Undeground Dj / Russia) www.604-degrees.promodj.ru/
The Watt (Undeground Dj / Russia) www.thewatt.promodj.ru/
Funky Junky (BK Family / Russia) www.myspace.com/funkyjunky
Iris(Moon Station / Russia) www.sunstation.ru/ru/people/djs/dj-iris/
Kar6uk (Undeground Dj / Russia)
Vishnia (BK Family/Russia )
Aksinia Leus (Parampara records / Russia)
Mystical Prana (Re:Aliens / Russia )
Caramba (Rainbow Family / Russia)
Edwardmunch (Rainbow Family / Russia)
FULL INFO COMING SOON
~
DECO:
Trootootoo (Ukraine / Russia) www.myspace.com/trootootoo
Ihtianderson (Ukraine) www.myspace.com/ihtianderson
Quantum Tribe (Russia) www.myspace.com/synopseffect
www.myspace.com/magicgroup
www.myspace.com/realiens
3Delica (Russia) www.3delica.com
Free Trance Form (Russia)
Centaurus(Russia)
Choodoartlab(Russia)
Ps - Quantum Tribe: Synops Effect + Re:Aliens +Magic Group
~
VISUALS :
Scale Model(Russia) www.myspace.com/scale_model
De_light_lab (Russia)
Choodoartlab(Russia)
FULL INFO COMING SOON
~
THEATRE & PERFOMANCE:
FULL INFO COMING SOON

http://psytrance.spb.ru/index.php?topic=9898.0